Shouts

This category lists all the latest shouts.

Item title Launch date Time Launched
Rescue of crashed paraglider Sun 15 May 16 16.15
4th Dinghy of weekend Sun 15 May 16 15.56
Rubber dinghy Fri 13 May 16 16:43
Two more dinghys Fri 13 May 16 18.48
Two people rescued from incoming tide (VIDEO) Wed 04 May 16 16:52
Early hours search Tue 03 May 16 02.32
Missing Person Thu 07 Apr 16 23:55
4 rescued from cliffs at high tide (Video) Wed 10 Feb 16 20:00
People in water Thu 14 Jan 16 16:00
Aberystwyth RNLI search for person swept off sea wall by waves Mon 26 Oct 15 18:15
Aberystwyth RNLI training exercise turns into real life 'supertide' rescue Tue 29 Sep 15 19:30
Aberystwyth and New Quay crews race to 5 people in the water after boat capsize Thu 24 Sep 15 18:30
Launched to dinghy being blown offshore Thu 10 Sep 15 17:15
Launched to a missing person Thu 10 Sep 15 15:55
Lifeboat attends broken down fishing vessel Sun 30 Aug 15 19:30
Launched to people cut off by the tide Wed 29 Jul 15 17:00
Early morning launch for a missing person Thu 23 Jul 15 05:20
Launched to a grounded and damaged yacht Wed 15 Jul 15 16:45
Launched to reports of person in the water Sat 18 Apr 15 14:04
Launched to assist police with search for missing person Sat 30 May 15 15:37
Launched to reports of a person in the water Thu 28 May 15 11:40
Launched to a inflatable Wed 22 Apr 15 18:11
Tasked to a inflatable Wed 22 Apr 15 17:47
Persons cut off by tide Sun 19 Apr 15 18:36
Launched to reports of a red flare Sat 18 Apr 15 23:30
Both Aberystwyth RNLI lifeboats launched to assist cliff faller Tue 07 Apr 15 14:49
Diverted from exercise to assist Police with a 3 hour search for an missing person Sun 05 Apr 15 11:01
Three people cut off by the tide Sun 05 Apr 15 19:12
Arancia launched for suspected surfer in difficultly Fri 20 Mar 15 12:38
Arancia launched to assist Police with search Tue 03 Feb 15 11:00
Search for missing man Thu 15 Jan 15 11:10
Tow broken down rib Sun 28 Dec 14 13.08
Early Friday morning search Fri 26 Sep 14 04:30
Broken down vessel off Castle Rocks Sun 21 Sep 14 18:34
Lifeboat diverted from exercise to investigate possible distress signal Sun 21 Sep 14 12:19
Launched to reports of a broken down vessel outside the harbour Wed 03 Sep 14 15:11
Early search for missing people - VIDEO Sat 16 Aug 14 23:59
Lifeboat assists dinghy and occupant Mon 04 Aug 14 16:30
Lifeboat diverted from exercise to assist broken down vessel. Sun 20 Jul 14 17:20
Launched to a report that a surfer was in trouble off Constitution Hill and was being swept north Mon 14 Jul 14 19:15

Page 1 of 4