Shouts

This category lists all the latest shouts.

Item title Launch date
Launched to assist police with search for missing person Sat 30 May 15
Launched to reports of a person in the water Thu 28 May 15
Launched to a inflatable Wed 22 Apr 15
Tasked to a inflatable Wed 22 Apr 15
Persons cut off by tide Sun 19 Apr 15
Launched to reports of a red flare Sat 18 Apr 15
Launched to reports of person in the water Sat 18 Apr 15
Both Aberystwyth RNLI lifeboats launched to assist cliff faller Tue 07 Apr 15
Three people cut off by the tide Sun 05 Apr 15
Diverted from exercise to assist Police with a 3 hour search for an missing person Sun 05 Apr 15
Arancia launched for suspected surfer in difficultly Fri 20 Mar 15
Arancia launched to assist Police with search Tue 03 Feb 15
Search for missing man Thu 15 Jan 15
Tow broken down rib Sun 28 Dec 14
Early Friday morning search Fri 26 Sep 14
Broken down vessel off Castle Rocks Sun 21 Sep 14
Lifeboat diverted from exercise to investigate possible distress signal Sun 21 Sep 14
Launched to reports of a broken down vessel outside the harbour Wed 03 Sep 14
Early search for missing people - VIDEO Sat 16 Aug 14
Lifeboat assists dinghy and occupant Mon 04 Aug 14
Lifeboat diverted from exercise to assist broken down vessel. Sun 20 Jul 14
Launched to a report that a surfer was in trouble off Constitution Hill and was being swept north Mon 14 Jul 14
Launched to a ‘Mayday’ investigation Wed 09 Jul 14
Launched to an inflatable being carried out to sea by the wind Thu 26 Jun 14
Launched to reports of a person at the bottom of Constitution Hill Tue 24 Jun 14
Launched to reports of a vessel with a fouled propeller 11 miles west of Aberystwyth Mon 16 Jun 14
Diverted from ex to assist yacht - Video Sun 15 Jun 14
Launched to assist a male casualty on a vessel in the harbour Fri 13 Jun 14
Broken down vessel - VIDEO Tue 10 Jun 14
Launched to person reported as missing since 02:00am Sun 08 Jun 14
Aberystwyth Arancia IRB was self-launched to a canoeist in difficulty Thu 05 Jun 14
Swimmer in difficuly Sat 17 May 14
Cabin Cruiser fire off Aberystwyth - VIDEO Fri 16 May 14
Search for overdue catamaran Sun 04 May 14
Launched to reports of a person in the water, who had come off a RIB Sat 03 May 14
Launched to a broken down vessel 3 miles west of Blaenplwyf Sat 19 Apr 14
Launched to reports that a person was stuck, while attempting to climb Constitution Hill Thu 17 Apr 14
Launched to assist motor cruiser, called Sea Mist that had broken down Fri 11 Apr 14
Launched to reports of an upturned canoe off Marine Terrace Sun 16 Mar 14
Launched to two people cut off by the tide on Constitution Hill Sat 15 Mar 14

Page 1 of 3