• Home »
  • 2013 Shouts

2013 Shouts

Item title Launch date Time Launched
Crew paged and stood down Fri 31 Jan 14 22:35
Launched to recover a yacht tender Wed 20 Nov 13 16:44
Aberystwyth Lifeboat was launched to a suspected person in the water Fri 01 Nov 13 19:50
Launched to reports of ‘persons in the water’ and to recover two sailing dinghies Wed 02 Oct 13 18:55
Launched to two people cut off by the tide under Constitution Hill Mon 26 Aug 13 12:27
Powerboat towed while Aberystwyth Lifeboat was on exercise Mon 26 Aug 13 16:17
18 tonne, 40ft yacht tow Wed 21 Aug 13 17:45
4 teenage surfers rescued Sat 17 Aug 13 14:33
Recovery of Para-sail Fri 16 Aug 13 17:40
1 man and his dog Sat 10 Aug 13 21:42
Fishing Vessel tow Sun 04 Aug 13 10:40
Drunk man on rocks Tue 30 Jul 13 17:53
Dinghy in trouble Thu 25 Jul 13 n/a
Missing Rowing Boat Mon 22 Jul 13 20:14
Tow of Large vessel Thu 18 Jul 13 15:44
Rowing boat in difficulty Thu 20 Jun 13 19.07
Broken down RIB Tue 04 Jun 13 13.16
Tidal Cut off Constitution Hill Sun 02 Jun 13 14:39
People Cut off By Tide Llanrhystud Sun 26 May 13 20:46
River Search Fri 10 May 13 14:00
Assisting Rubber Dinghy Tue 07 May 13 13:52
Take over Tow Wed 03 Apr 13 21:10
Search for Vessel in Distress Wed 27 Feb 13 19:30
Missing Person Sat 16 Feb 13 11:15
Missing Person Sat 16 Feb 13 11:15
Search for Missing Person Fri 15 Feb 13 15:35
Person in the Harbour Wed 06 Feb 13 15:21