Shouts

This category lists all the latest shouts.

Item title Launch date Time Launched
Broken Down boat Sat 29 Sep 18 13.00
Person on rocks Sat 29 Sep 18 10.53
Kayaks in Trouble Wed 05 Sep 18 1725
Night time search with Newquay (with video) Tue 28 Aug 18 03.34
Night time search Fri 17 Aug 18 22.37
Person in water Tue 14 Aug 18 14.21
Missing Person Fri 10 Aug 18 22.32
Inspect home made canoe Sun 22 Jul 18 9:25
Missing Swimmer Tue 10 Jul 18 09:37
Assisted tow Fri 06 Jul 18 18:00
Broken down fishing boat Sun 01 Jul 18 11:00
Inflatables off Clarach Sat 30 Jun 18 15:50
More inflatables Fri 29 Jun 18 19:55
Inflatable Dinghy Fri 29 Jun 18 18:00
Tow and Dolphins (with video) Sun 24 Jun 18 10;20
Cut off by tide Thu 21 Jun 18 15:35
Kayaker and Children rescued Sat 26 May 18 12:15
Persons cut off by tide Wed 23 May 18 15:15
Missing Person search Tue 22 May 18 23;13
Search for missing person Fri 18 May 18 17:03
Continued search for missing person Wed 09 May 18 12:37
Search for missing person Wed 09 May 18 00:35
Search for fallen walker Sun 06 May 18 22:53
Broken down vessel with seasick occupants Sat 28 Apr 18 12:40
Immediate Readiness Thu 08 Feb 18 20.23
Person recovery Thu 25 Jan 18 06.32
Search for missing person Sun 28 May 17 13:40
Unicorn Rescue Fri 26 May 17 16:44
Yacht tow Tue 23 May 17 20:10
Both boats launched to reports of a person in the water. Mon 05 Sep 16 14:00
Aberystwyth Lifeboat launched to recovery Thu 01 Sep 16 07:19
Aberystwyth Lifeboat pull two persons out of the waters Wed 31 Aug 16 09:32
Aberystwyth Lifeboat launched to an activated EPIRB Tue 30 Aug 16 17:34
Aberystwyth Lifeboat launched to reports that a person was in distress Thu 25 Aug 16 15:11
Both boats launched to person cut off by the tide. Wed 17 Aug 16 18:24
Aberystwyth Lifeboat was launched to a broken down vessel Sun 14 Aug 16 14:34
Aberystwyth Lifeboat launched to assist Police Thu 07 Jul 16 23:31
Aberystwyth Lifeboat launched to person reported in the water Mon 20 Jun 16 18:52
IRB self-launched to dinghy Sun 05 Jun 16 14:00
Diverted from exercise to check on dinghy Fri 03 Jun 16 18:00

Page 1 of 5