Shouts

This category lists all the latest shouts.

Item title Launch date Time Launched
Launched to people cut off by the tide Wed 29 Jul 15 17:00
Early morning launch for a missing person Thu 23 Jul 15 05:20
Launched to a grounded and damaged yacht Wed 15 Jul 15 16:45
Launched to reports of person in the water Sat 18 Apr 15 14:04
Launched to assist police with search for missing person Sat 30 May 15 15:37
Launched to reports of a person in the water Thu 28 May 15 11:40
Launched to a inflatable Wed 22 Apr 15 18:11
Tasked to a inflatable Wed 22 Apr 15 17:47
Persons cut off by tide Sun 19 Apr 15 18:36
Launched to reports of a red flare Sat 18 Apr 15 23:30
Both Aberystwyth RNLI lifeboats launched to assist cliff faller Tue 07 Apr 15 14:49
Diverted from exercise to assist Police with a 3 hour search for an missing person Sun 05 Apr 15 11:01
Three people cut off by the tide Sun 05 Apr 15 19:12
Arancia launched for suspected surfer in difficultly Fri 20 Mar 15 12:38
Arancia launched to assist Police with search Tue 03 Feb 15 11:00
Search for missing man Thu 15 Jan 15 11:10
Tow broken down rib Sun 28 Dec 14 13.08
Early Friday morning search Fri 26 Sep 14 04:30
Broken down vessel off Castle Rocks Sun 21 Sep 14 18:34
Lifeboat diverted from exercise to investigate possible distress signal Sun 21 Sep 14 12:19
Launched to reports of a broken down vessel outside the harbour Wed 03 Sep 14 15:11
Early search for missing people - VIDEO Sat 16 Aug 14 23:59
Lifeboat assists dinghy and occupant Mon 04 Aug 14 16:30
Lifeboat diverted from exercise to assist broken down vessel. Sun 20 Jul 14 17:20
Launched to a report that a surfer was in trouble off Constitution Hill and was being swept north Mon 14 Jul 14 19:15
Launched to a ‘Mayday’ investigation Wed 09 Jul 14 10:08
Launched to an inflatable being carried out to sea by the wind Thu 26 Jun 14 13:00
Launched to reports of a person at the bottom of Constitution Hill Tue 24 Jun 14 20:35
Launched to reports of a vessel with a fouled propeller 11 miles west of Aberystwyth Mon 16 Jun 14 12:03
Diverted from ex to assist yacht - Video Sun 15 Jun 14 10:53
Launched to assist a male casualty on a vessel in the harbour Fri 13 Jun 14 11:29
Broken down vessel - VIDEO Tue 10 Jun 14 17:22
Launched to person reported as missing since 02:00am Sun 08 Jun 14 10:26
Aberystwyth Arancia IRB was self-launched to a canoeist in difficulty Thu 05 Jun 14 18:25
Swimmer in difficuly Sat 17 May 14 17:23
Cabin Cruiser fire off Aberystwyth - VIDEO Fri 16 May 14 10:26
Search for overdue catamaran Sun 04 May 14 12:02
Launched to reports of a person in the water, who had come off a RIB Sat 03 May 14 N/a
Launched to a broken down vessel 3 miles west of Blaenplwyf Sat 19 Apr 14 20:19
Launched to reports that a person was stuck, while attempting to climb Constitution Hill Thu 17 Apr 14 21:42

Page 2 of 4